Paducah Board of Commissioners Swearing-In Ceremony for January 3, 2017

Date of Release:  December 22, 2016

Everyone is invited to attend the ceremonial swearing-in of the Paducah Board of Commissioners.  The ceremony and reception will be Tuesday, January 3 at 4 p.m. in the atrium of City Hall.  A meeting of the Board of Commissioners will follow at 5:30 p.m. in the Commission Chambers on the second floor of City Hall.

McCracken County Family Court Judge Deanna Wise Henschel will administer the oaths of office to Mayor Brandi Harless and Commissioners Richard Abraham, Sarah Stewart Holland, Allan Rhodes Jr., and Sandra Wilson.